Three top members of National Freedom Front join SLFP

Deputy leader of Jathika Nidahas Peramuna (National Freedom Front) Weerakumara Dissanayake, NFF National Organizer Piyasiri Wijeynayake and its member of North-Central Provincial Council P. B. Kumara joined the Sri Lanka Freedom Party  (SLFP) today (Dec. 11). They received the letters of SLFP membership from President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat.

The three new SLFP members pledged their support to the programme carried out by the President to develop the country and ensured their support to the SLFP in the forthcoming elections.